Dongguan dream steel building technology co., LTD

Service telephone : 15016865079
公司简介

 Dream steel building technology co., LTD. Was established in dongguan, the company provides all kinds of steel structure building design, detailed design, engineering consulting, engineering construction, software training, the main products are construction steel structure system, to undertake large rack, steel structure workshop, logistics, warehouse, steel structure Bridges, steel Bridges, villa, sports entertainment venues and other professional company. At the same time also for bridge steel structure, tower structure, platform structure, the steel structure of products such as machinery and equipment manufacturing. Scope of business, software training, the detail design of steel structure, steel structure engineering design, steel frame design, building curtain wall engineering design, transformation design, building reinforcement engineering design, engineering design, EPC greenhouse scale pig design, civil engineering design and related technology consulting, budget, technical services, to provide various types of steel structure project construction diagram design, including: door frame, sintering plant, many high-rise steel frame structure, indoor mezzanine, steel stair, steel frame, various types of billboards, glass curtain wall, undertake various industrial and civil architecture and the implementation of the hardware products. The company after years of hard work and management, has developed into one of the leaders in industry of guangdong province and even the whole country. Company is equipped with all kinds of engineering and technical personnel, the company has business, technology, quality, production, engineering, procurement, finance, design, human resources, business administration, office and other department office. Professional design and construction team to provide clients with better service platform; Advanced management concept, specialization and stronger confidence is the foundation of our cooperation. Strictly executing international quality management system ISO9001:2008, ISO14001 environment system and ISO18001 health and environment system certification. At the same time we also have all kinds of certification in other countries a service to a different country. Company for welder has Lloyd's AWS certification qualification certification and the United States.

Companies of all kinds of cooperation factory area of 80000 square meters, annual production of 50000 tons. Installation capacity of 600000 square meters, a total construction area of more than 2.1 million square meters. Companies adhere to the "customer as the center, full participation, control the whole process and quality, increasing benefits management specification, promote the development of science and technology, the careful construction quality, considerate service to protect the prestige" the quality policy for the enterprise purpose, adhering to the "quality and service" spirit of forever commitment, scientific management, credit management, make the company move forward in the wave of economic competition!

Cooperation contract has a complete set of international advanced level of production equipment and automatic welding production line, the configuration of multiple h-beam assembling correction, C payments production line, Z steel production line, production line box column, LouCheng plate production line, sandwich panel production line, CNC computer numerical control flame cutting production line, full automatic door type submerged arc welding production lines, automatic production line for sand blasting derusting, paint spraying production line and other advanced machinery and equipment to make products with high quality and reliable guarantee.

Cooperation contract with the industry's most professional processing equipment, production lines, CNC center, welding center and professional design, manufacture and installation team, committed to customer demand the best solution. Can provide to meet the national standard (GB) and international standards (such as AWS, AISC, etc) of the steel structure products. The company's products in addition to the into the domestic market, also exported to Australia, Europe, the United States, Thailand, South Korea, Vietnam and other countries, product quality of domestic foreign customers consistent high praise.

Dream steel technology is open and dynamic enterprise, welcome the domestic and foreign customers, peers come to our company to visit, guidance and cooperation.

1; We adopt the international mainstream design software PKPM, 3 d3s, Midas, etc.

2; We adhere to the national standard, American standard and the Australian standard.

3; The detail design of the detail design of 3 d software.

4. At the same time, we provide professional tekla software training.

关闭全屏阅读




成功案例

东莞市梦钢建筑技术有限公司

服务热线 : 15016865079
公司简介

  梦钢建筑技术工作室成立于东莞,公司提供钢结构各类建筑设计,详图设计欢乐彩票登入网址,工程咨询,工程施工,软件培训,主要产品是建筑钢结构系统,承接大型网架、钢结构厂房、物流仓库欢乐彩票登入网址、钢构天桥、钢构桥梁、别墅欢乐彩票登入网址、体育娱乐场馆等专业公司欢乐彩票登入网址。同时也进行桥梁钢结构、塔架结构、平台结构、机械装备等钢结构产品的制造。经营范围,各类建筑设计及装饰设计欢乐彩票登入网址,集成住宅设计,钢结构及详图设计(框架,桁架,网架欢乐彩票登入网址,轻钢别墅),土建设计欢乐彩票登入网址,EPC猪场设计,BIM软件实施及培训欢乐彩票登入网址,技术咨询服务,技术及货物出口,工程施工,建筑系统产品的销售. 楼房改造加层设计,楼房加固工程设计、温室工程设计欢乐彩票登入网址、及相关技术咨询欢乐彩票登入网址、预决算技术服务,提供各类钢结构工程施工图设计,包括:门式钢架欢乐彩票登入网址、重钢厂房欢乐彩票登入网址、多高层钢框架结构、室内夹层欢乐彩票登入网址、钢楼梯、钢网架欢乐彩票登入网址、各类型广告牌、玻璃幕墙,承接各类工业,民用建筑及五金产品的销售及实施欢乐彩票登入网址。公司经过多年的艰苦创业与经营,已经发展成为广东省乃至全国行业的领导者之一。公司配有各类工程技术人员人欢乐彩票登入网址,公司内设业务、技术、质检欢乐彩票登入网址、生产、工程、采购、财务欢乐彩票登入网址、设计、人力资源、企管、办公室等部室。专业的设计施工团队为客户提供更好的服务平台欢乐彩票登入网址;先进的管理理念、做专做强的信心是我们合作的基础欢乐彩票登入网址。严格执行国际质量管理体系ISO9001:2008、ISO14001环境体系和ISO18001健康与环境体系的认证。同时我们也取得其他国家的各类认证一便服务个不同国家。公司要求焊工拥有英国劳氏认证资格和美国AWS认证资格。

   公司各类合作厂区面积达8万平方米,年生产量达50000吨。安装施工能力达到60万平方米,总建筑面积超过210万平方米欢乐彩票登入网址。公司坚持以“顾客为中心欢乐彩票登入网址,全员参与欢乐彩票登入网址,控制全程创优质欢乐彩票登入网址,管理规范增效益,科技先行促发展欢乐彩票登入网址,精心施工保质量,服务周全保信誉”的质量方针为企业宗旨欢乐彩票登入网址,秉承“质量与服务并重”的永远承诺精神欢乐彩票登入网址,科学管理,诚信经营,使公司在经济竞争浪潮中不断前进!
     合作代工厂拥有整套国际先进水平的生产设备和自动焊接生产线,配置有多条H型钢组立校正生产线、C型钢生产线、 Z型钢生产线欢乐彩票登入网址、箱型柱生产线欢乐彩票登入网址、 楼承板生产线、夹芯板生产线、CNC电脑数控火焰切割生产线、全自动门型埋弧焊接生产线欢乐彩票登入网址、 全自动喷砂除锈生产线、喷漆生产线等先进的机器设备使产品有了高品质的可靠保证。    

     合作代工厂拥有本行业最专业的加工设备、生产线、数控中心、焊接中心和专业的设计、制造和安装团队,致力于客户需求的最佳解决??商峁┞愎冶曜迹℅B)和国际标准(如AWS欢乐彩票登入网址,AISC等)的钢结构产品欢乐彩票登入网址。公司的产品除投放到国内市场外,也出口到澳大利亚、欧洲、美国欢乐彩票登入网址、泰国欢乐彩票登入网址、韩国欢乐彩票登入网址、越南等国家,产品质量得到国内国外客户的一致好评。
     梦钢技术是开放的欢乐彩票登入网址、充满活力的企业欢乐彩票登入网址,欢迎国内外的客户、同行来我们公司参观、指导欢乐彩票登入网址、合作。

       1;我们采用国际主流设计软件,PKPM, 3d3s,midas等.

     2; 我们遵循国标欢乐彩票登入网址,美标及澳标。

     3;3维详图设计软件进行详图设计。

     4;同时我们提供专业tekla软件培训。



成功案例